What does the save button do on the lister?

Follow

When you are done creating a listing or when you have some parts of the lister you want to save for prefill (to use over and over), then you are ready to save. The save button will allow you to save the listing (to your library) for later, Save (to library) and launch to eBay, or save and create a master profile using the information you have filled on the lister.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments