Listing Actions > Auto Relist Settings


To change auto relist in bulk, in the library, make your listing selections and click the Bulk Actions button.

The Bulk Actions button will appear towards the top right of your screen once at least one listing is selected.

Choose Listing Actions, and then Auto Relist Settings.




On the next page, you're able to select to set all listings to use account settings, Disable auto relist for all selected listings, or set all products to use product setting relist rules.





Please refer to our bulk edit overview to fully understand how to benefit from the bulk action options that are available in inkFrog.

Have more questions? Submit a request