Library Actions > Delete

Follow

To delete your listings, in the library, make your listing selections and click the Bulk Actions button.

The Bulk Actions button will appear towards the top right of your screen once at least one listing is selected.

Choose Library Actions, and then Delete.

2017-06-27_0754.png

 

 

Next, choose Delete Listings

2017-06-27_0755.png

 

 

Note: Deleting listings cannot be un-done.  Also, inkFrog syncs with eBay's ended item list so any listing that has ended within the last 60 days, if deleted from inkFrog, will re-import from eBay.  If your listings are within that 60 day time frame, you may want to choose to use the Hide option in the library rather than delete. 

 

Please refer to our bulk edit overview to fully understand how to benefit from the bulk action options that are available in inkFrog.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments