List & Relist to eBay

Follow

In the library, make your listing selections and click the Bulk Actions button.

The Bulk Actions button will appear towards the top right of your screen once at least one listing is selected.

Choose List or Relist to eBay.

a.png

List to eBay will send your listings to eBay as brand new listings.

Relist to eBay will send applicable listing selections as relisted listings.

Next you will receive a popup notification which offers the following options

Check errors and fees: If selected, you're shown a new page which will contain a list of all selected listings to check for errors and/or estimate your eBay fees.

Post all listings matching current search: If you've used the select all check box on the library page when making your listing selections, clicking this link will send all of the listings to eBay in your library and not only the selected listings.  If you want ONLY the selected listings to go to eBay, do not select this link.

When would you like these listings to be submitted:  If you're ready to send the listings now, use Launch Immediately and select the Submit button. 

b.png

You may instead schedule the listings for later launch at this step.

To schedule, choose the date from the drop down menu, then set the scheduled time and whether or not you want to listings to be sent to eBay with a time delay between them.

Then select Submit

 

c.png

Once submit is selected, even if you chose to launch immediately, the listings will be shown within the scheduled folder while they are sent to eBay.  If you chose to schedule, the listings will remain in the scheduled folder until the time & date they're scheduled to list arrives.

 

Please refer to our bulk edit overview to fully understand how to benefit from the bulk action options that are available in inkFrog.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments