Bulk Actions

Follow

There are a few bulk actions offered in unsold once you make your listing selections.

un.png

 

Relist Selected: The selected listings will be sent to eBay as 'relists' and not as new listings

List Selected: The selected listings will be sent to eBay as 'new listings' and not as relists

Remove Selected: The selected listings will be removed from unsold, however, copies will be retained in your library

Edit Listings: The selected listings may be bulk edited prior to sending them to eBay.  The bulk edit options available in unsold include the following

 

un1.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments